CAFFE ITALO Italian Coffee House

CAFFE ITALO Italian Coffee House is one of the pioneers implementing the brand new high-tech processes for coffee production. Due to its excellent qualities, natural ingredients and rich flavours CAFFE ITALO coffee deserves to be considered the exclusive coffee.

From the moment of its foundation CAFFE ITALO coffee house pays special attention to adhering to the Italian coffee traditions, selection of the best coffee beans and searching the ways of maximum revealing of natural coffee flavour and aroma.   

A new CAFFE ITALO factory is equipped with the modern facilities and the latest technologies have been implemented here. The quality control at each production stage has reached the highest level of performance. Compliance with standards is the result of labour of the experienced, professional, specially trained staff.

A powerful technological base, own recipes and, of course, love to coffee allow creating innovative products which is of high demand among the coffee connoisseurs in different countries. Professional experience in advanced technologies implementation and permanent commitment to excellence of the best roasters, technologists, designers guarantee uninterrupted development of the company and introduction of astonishing and unique specialties from CAFFE ITALO in the world of coffee.

Итальянский кофейный дом CAFFE ITALO

 Итальянский кофейный дом CAFFE ITALO — один из пионеров в области применения самых современных высокотехнологичных процессов производства кофе. Благодаря великолепным характеристикам, натуральным ингредиентам и богатой линейке вкусов, кофе CAFFE ITALO по праву считается эксклюзивным.

С самого момента основания кофейный дом CAFFE ITALO уделяет особое внимание соблюдению итальянских кофейных традиций, отбору лучших кофейных зерен и поиску способов максимального раскрытия естественного кофейного вкуса и аромата.

На новой фабрике CAFFE ITALO  использованы новейшее оборудование и технологии, здесь достигли высочайшего уровня в процессах контроля качества на каждом этапе производства. Соблюдение стандартов стало  возможно благодаря опытному, квалифицированному персоналу, прошедшему специальное обучение.

Мощная технологическая база, собственная рецептура и, конечно же, любовь к кофе позволяют создавать инновационную продукцию, высоко востребованную ценителями кофе в разных странах. Профессиональный опыт использования передовых технологий и постоянное стремление к совершенству лучших обжарщиков, технологов, дизайнеров – гарантирует непрерывность развития компании и появление в мире кофе удивительных и неповторимых новинок от CAFFE ITALO.